Skip to product information
1 of 2


600+ Guitar SFX, 6 kinds of guitar sound

Regular price 399.00 ฿ THB
Regular price 1,699.00 ฿ THB Sale price 399.00 ฿ THB
Sale Sold out

The  600 Guitar SFX Vol 1 comes with premium quality 600, 6 kinds of guitar SFX Loops! ready for you to build a whole new high-level video around a single loop.

Not only that but all the Loops are also synced in the same Key and BPM tagged so you can easily mix and match to produce your unique video.

At 130 bpm this product is perfect for a variety of genres in any kind of film style.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional, plug-in software, to add some more analog warmth and realism.

All you have to do is simply drag and drop any WAV file into your favorite video and you’re good to go.

Pack Contents:

  • 100 wav Acoustic Guitar loops
  • 100 wav Arabic Guitar loops
  • 100 wav Country Guitar loops
  • 100 wav Dark Guitar loops
  • 100 wav Electric Guitar loops
  • 100 wav Soft Guitar loops

Total Number Of Files:

  • 600 Files
  • 1.59 GB

Other conditions

  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • One time purchase, no subscribe
  • 30-day free refund (please read our policy)
  • Compatible With All Editing Software
  • Immediately link download available after purchase 

Shipping & Delivery

All order are professionally packaged, prepared, and dispatched with 3-5 Business days. We currently offer FREE worldwide shipping. The typical delivery time frame is anywhere from 10-20 business days. Depending on your location, you might receive items much earlier. Please check our complete shipping & delivery policies here.

Tracking numbers will be automatically sent as soon as the order is shipped. Sometimes there might be additional delays that are beyond our control such as customs or postal delays.
Thanks for understanding!

30 Day Risk-Free Guarantee

We have an iron-clad guarantee. If you aren’t satisfied with your product for any reason, you have up to 30 days after receiving your product to contact us and ask for a full refund.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet